I have way too much stuff but Lee and his team (Tony and Eduardo) were amazing and managed to fit everything in my pod for my move to Colorado. What was bound to be a super stressful move turned out great and I couldn’t have been more pleased. Would highly recommend!!!!

Karen L.

Nov 5, 2021

Best West Moving made my move easy and straightforward. On time. They were even kind enough to do a pit stop along the way to get a few furniture pieces I acquired. The men were tireless and worked as fast as they can. They were careful and protected the furniture pieces. For a studio, they estimated a shorter move time, but it ended up being an 8 hour day. They accommodated where they could in pricing, but it has slightly risen than when my friend used their services. Take out more cash than you think you’ll need. They are still competitive with other local companies. Highly recommend as I will use again if needed.

George T.

Nov 5, 2021

Lee, Manuel, and Gati were professional, helpful, and extremely time efficient. They showed up on time ready to rock and roll. All of my furniture was transported in a safe way, nothing was damaged.

I would recommend Best West Moving to any of my friends.

Only down side was the man who answered the phone to book the appointment. He was kind of rude and did not seem like he wanted to be bothered by my bussiness.

Stacey P.

Nov 5, 2021

I was extremely happy with my movers Lee and Dillon,they took great care of my belongings.They were patient and polite even after a 2 1/2 hour
drive out to the desert and working in the heat.I would definitely recommend this company to others.

Faith M.

Nov 5, 2021

Lee & David were awesome at making my move from Culver City to Glendale super quick and smooth!! Highly recommend this company and these strong/friendly guys! Love the huge wardrobe boxes that they fit all my bins into, made it much faster. Things that needed to be wrapped/protected were. Really appreciate the quick,efficient move. You guys are great and I’m so happy for all the help . Thank you soo much! Will recommend you to friends too.  😀

Mae B.

Nov 5, 2021

Lee, John, and Dennis got me out of a bind when my other movers canceled. They were amazing, professional, fast, and really friendly and on time.
Would 100% recommend for your move.
Rock star movers!

Erinn M.

Nov 5, 2021

The movers were just great, Dylan, Eric and Murat, they were exceptional, professional, courteous  and efficient.  They have exceeded our expectations!! We will highly recommend them 100%!!

Denise C.

Nov 5, 2021

The best moving experience ever! Not only were they super punctual, but they provide you with a link so you can track the movers!! Once they arrived to our SEXOND STORY apt they were able to wrap/pack everything so quick… they had my entire living room packed up in less than half an hour… My last movers took 4x the time

I would definitely recommend these guys 100000x over!

Charles G.

Nov 5, 2021

Awesome and efficient!!! Would definitely recommend. Lee and Eduardo were amazing and hardworking. We definitely appreciated the professionalism they exhibited as well as them showing up early to get things going. I’d definitely recommend this business to help you with your next move.

Amanda C.

Nov 5, 2021

Excellent moving service! The guys (Lee and Dillon) were right on time, and made the process very straight forward. They were very professional and did an excellent job with the furniture. Will definitely recommend!

Adil R.

Nov 5, 2021

We had such a great day with Lee and the gang. They were efficient and smooth, taking great care with our many things. We highly recommend them.

Margot S.

Nov 5, 2021

Move date 11/21
Just try to breathe and trust the process. I’m fairly neurotic and particular about my stuff, and have a lot of easy to damage, but also heavy electronics and stereo equipment.  I ended up with a zero damage move, which has honestly never happened before.  They even got my 65′ 5mm thick OLED TV over in one piece (without the original box).  I did have original boxes for many pieces, which helped as well.

John K, the boss, never met in person, but was easy to access by phone for questions ahead of, and during the move.  My team was Anthony, Uchkun, and Alex.  They were hard working and quick, but also not rough on belongings.  No dropping or slamming of boxes.  They packed the truck well and secure.

Doing as much packing ahead of time was a huge cost and time savings but they brought extra packing materials on the truck for day-of purchase and packing services.

Their mask use was… ok.  Some chin diapering, but what are you gonna do I guess. Those are the times.  They didn’t break my stuff!

General M.

Nov 5, 2021

Great moving service! They were able to accommodate my move last minute. The movers were speedy and strong! Did the job very quickly. Extra points for dissembling my impossibly complicated IKEA bed frame so quickly.

Perry A.

Nov 5, 2021

Best west moving seriously saved my LIFE! I ended up needing movers at the last second. Was able to book with one day’s notice. My movers Lee and Diego did an EXCELLENT job with moving and wrapping all my things. The packing job was precise and efficient and they were so lovely to chat with. I would 100% use them again. We were in a bit of a time crunch and they worked quickly to meet the timeline I needed. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone in need of movers. They come prepared with any extra supplies needed and the price is extremely fair for the quality of service. Thank you again Lee and Diego for making my move as stress free as a possible!!!

Taylor S.

Nov 5, 2021

I had a last minute move on 12/19. I hadn’t even decided where to move yet lol. But, Best West Moving had me covered! I was a little worried because their truck wouldn’t fit in the  parking structure but John assured me it would be ok and it was, they made it work. On the day of they showed up early and got straight to work. They are experienced, in shape, and it shows. My move involved a lot of long walking and some inclines and they handled it with grace. I had Dillon and 2 others , can’t remember their names (a tall hipsterish bearded white guy and a slim clean cut black guy)  I would recommend and use them again. Their pricing is fair and all fees are upfront.

Evie A.

Nov 5, 2021

Despite our unorganized packing, Anthony and Sergei (apologies if I spelled your name wrong!) were very efficient and even helped us manage some smaller items we weren’t sure how to pack.  They were very friendly and helpful, and broke down/reassembled plenty of furniture for us.  Also offered the best price when shopping around.  Definitely recommend them for your moving needs!

George B.

Nov 5, 2021

Great helpers with really fair prices! Movers go above and beyond to help in anyway. They got everything done just the way I asked and at a fantastic time

Juan C.

Nov 5, 2021

Best West Moving did a great job with my recent move. They were on time and ready to work hard. I had packed very little, however, they had all the necessary equipment, tools and boxes to pack and get my 1 bedroom on the road! They were great at maneuvering a big couch out of a tricky front door, disassembled and reassembled my headboard and bed, wrapped everything carefully and after inspection at my new place, nothing was damaged. They were fast, hard working, on time and professional. I would recommend them!  Thank you, Anthony!

Michel R.

Nov 5, 2021

I recently used Best West Moving. Their team was efficient and fast. I would use them again and highly recommend using this moving company.

Rocio M.

Nov 5, 2021

I recently used Best West Moving for my 1 bedroom apartment move and everything went so smoothly with Best West! Antony, Omar, and Dan were on time, they called early actually but respected my start time, and got Right to work as soon as they arrived. They were super nice gentlemen, smart, well kept, and smelled really nice 🙂 (I hope thats not bad to say!) Anyway, I was impressed with how FAST they worked, seriously, they know what theyre doing when it comes to wrapping and lifting and moving and packing the truck, they are wizards at it. Also, I had a lot of heavy boxes full of books and cd’s, I felt bad but they never once said anything, and my move was to a second story unit with stairs. So this review is overdue but I’ve been meaning to write it for a long time becauae its heartfelt. I would hire this company again in a heartbeat. I really appreciate you guys!

Thank you Antony and Omar and Dan! Thanks Best West!

Ina W.

Nov 5, 2021

I had David, Dillan, Aman helping me yesterday and was very grateful to have them in a pinch. I work for a Staging company and my regular movers couldn’t accommodate a last minute date, so i gave these guys a second chance.

I hired them a few months ago when i found myself in the same position. They’re more expensive than my other movers, but i really needed someone. Unfortunately I was not at all impressed by the two movers I had that day. I don’t remember what their names were, but it felt like it was their first time moving a house.

David, Dillan, and Aman were great though!  The jobs we do are exhausting, so i really appreciated their attitudes on the job. Please give these three a bonus!

I would say if you have a larger or more complicated job, definitely state that upfront because they do have a spectrum of experience and service.

Anna P.

Nov 5, 2021

Best West took care of all the heavy lifting. My husband and I have been packing for 5 days straight and were too tired to get everything into storage. We last minute reached out to a bunch of companies and Best West was extremely responsive and easy to book online. We will definitely use them to move us to the new home.

My G.

Nov 5, 2021

I hired Best West Moving to assist with moving into a 1 bedroom apartment. Anthony and Mike helped me today, and they were great!! They arrived on time, were super efficient, friendly, and professional. They moved my entire apartment (sectional, tv, entertainment system, queen bed, bench, etc.) in under 3 hours. I was so impressed and very grateful for their help. They are FAST! I highly, highly recommend hiring this company for your move! Thanks so much for your help!!

Stacy V.

Nov 5, 2021

My team was Lee, Dillon, and Alex, showed up early and were very efficient and careful with my furniture. Great work gentlemen! They came in a pinch and were flexible when I had to reschedule.  Kudos Best West Moving!

I will definitely tell a friend.

Julian S.

Nov 5, 2021

Great service good guys efficient work and last minute booking available. Pay in cash it will make it faster.

aileen d.

Nov 5, 2021

We had to make a quick move from a storage unit to our new place and Sergio and his team were fantastic!!! They were so nice, so professional and quick! We really enjoyed working with them.

Sasha S.

Nov 5, 2021

I moved last week. I hired 3 movers for 2 separate unit apartments. They brought a 26 foot truck.  John and his crew were on it from start to finish. They didn’t waste no time! I notified John via text that the other tenants might ask them to move the truck if they park in the driveway. They arrived at 8am and finished 11am. It took them 2 hours to unload and assemble some furniture. Their price beats other competition as well too. I waited a week to write this review because I got through most of the boxes and wanted to make sure nothing was broken or scratched. I didn’t find anything broken. I would refer them to people I know! Thank you!!!!!!

Christina L.

Nov 5, 2021

My husband and I have used quite a few moving companies and have never had as great of an experience as we had with Best West.  The booking process is easy, efficient, and transparent.  For our recent move, we had a lot of stuff and heavy boxes that they took care of as quickly and professionally as possible.  Usually I feel stressed during a move but not this time.  They were very polite, kind, and did an amazing job.

Shayla F.

Nov 5, 2021

Lee and David were fantastic. Hard working, efficient, courteous, careful and kept moving! Highly recommend this team.

Patricia J.

Nov 5, 2021

Really nice people to help move out. They helped to move out one bedroom stuff from apartment to the storage.

Yi X.

Nov 5, 2021

Our movers, Lee and Alex, were amazing! They were fast and efficient and were so friendly. They were great to work with and made a stressful day a lot easier!! Cannot recommend enough. Will definitely use this company again!

Anna M.

Nov 5, 2021

Over this weekend Best West Moving helped us to relocate from Marina Del Rey to Murrieta.  This was a long distance move. The team of three made the load and unload process of our 1 bedroom possessions smooth and easy.  They were on time, very well organized,  taking a great care of our furniture and made overall experience flawless.  We would recommend their service to anyone who is looking for a reliable and friendly moving service. Thank you!

Inara L.

Nov 5, 2021

Great experience! Helped package everything up safe and neat, got it all packed up quick, unloaded and reassembled perfectly. Made our headache moving week much easier 😀

Brandon M.

Nov 5, 2021

They were very helpful!! Packed everything for me!  Highly appreciate the service.  Came a little bit late.   Only issue was when I did venmo they charged me credit card fee which didn’t understand why when it was cash.

cherry h.

Nov 5, 2021

Anthony was AMAZING!!! Carried my dresser up two flights of steps alone then lifted over my bed into the right corner. I called at the last minute and they were able to accommodate me with their busy schedule. Highly recommend!!

O R.

Nov 5, 2021

This is my second 5 star review. First was for David and Jack, this time for Jake and Jay. They were all very great, easy to communicate with and worked quickly and efficiently. Their rate is also reasonable. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Sammi L.

Nov 5, 2021

David and Jack were amazing! Showed up on time, super fast, friendly and reliable. They are the best! Thank you so much!!!!

Sammi L.

Nov 5, 2021

Great experience provided by Jake and Jay, both worked incredibly fast and provided professional service. They were very easy to communicate and coordinate with via text messages. Came with their own packing materials for large furniture and items. All items were moved with no damage!

Andrew L.

Nov 5, 2021

Moving is such a pain , right ?
This company I would give 10 stars if I could
Why ?
From the beginning they were extremely patience and polite
Came on time with all packing materials
Was very gentle with my fragile items ( piano and glass bookshelves )
For my 3 bedroom house and moving to the same area it was affordable
Jack and Jay were awesome !
Highly recommend!
Great Experience, Happy Wife and Happy me lol
Thank you !

Andrew N.

Nov 5, 2021

Not much else to add beyond what has already been said many times in other reviews. Jay and Jake came on time with all packing materials
For my 2 bedroom house I had 3 guys and one truck since I don’t have that much furniture .
Incredible fast and efficient still took time with my items . Nothing was damaged upon arrival , even all the more delicate / fragile things .
It was last minute call , and I was impressed that they have guys for my moving , even though it’s busy time  for moving companies (the end of the month) Good price .
Thank you ! Definitely highly recommend !

Aigerim I.

Nov 5, 2021

Lee and Sergay were awesome. They took very good care of my stuff. They were super fast and friendly. I had a heavy mattress that they took up 5 flights of stairs with no problem. I’ll definitely use this company again.

Austin S.

Nov 5, 2021

Jake and Jun were amazing! We had a difficult move with lots of stairs but they never complained and were complete rockstars. Thanks so much! Highly recommend!!!

Lili A.

Nov 5, 2021

This is our 2nd time using Best West Moving. On time, worked efficiently, our movers were Jake and Jun. They did a great job and were careful with our stuff.

William Y.

Nov 5, 2021

This guys were amazing the movers showed up promptly and made my moving experience less stressful than I anticipated. They also handled my furniture with care and were very fast I was very impressed. Theses guys are the best I would highly recommend !!!!!

Amber S.

Nov 5, 2021

Great movers, quick, careful and took great care of all our things when wrapping and moving things in and out of the truck. I am so glad we called them and thankful for all of their hard work and efforts in even moving boxes and furniture in each of the rooms we wanted. James and Seregey were great. Will definitely use them again and refer them to all friends and family. Thank you so much guys!

Raena K.

Nov 5, 2021

Great moving experience! They were right on time, wore masks the whole time, and they were so fast and helpful. I had a very large amount of stuff, including furniture, clothes, rugs, TVs, etc., and they had specialty boxes and wrapping equipment for everything. I would highly recommend them to anyone moving during Covid19 (or at any time).

Madeline L.

Nov 5, 2021

Best West Moving are the best movers I have ever used!  They were professional, prepared, and very friendly.  They wrapped all my nice furniture to keep it safe and sound during the move.  Everything arrived in perfect shape.  I will be using Best West every time I move from now on 🙂  I highly recommend them.

Joseph M.

Nov 5, 2021

Antony and Sergy were fast and efficient with everything. Prices are very fair too. Overall had a good experience and would recommend them.

Taylor J.

Nov 5, 2021

Great professional service.

Anthony and Tengs came on time and didn’t waste time went straight to work.
They wrapped wheat needed to be wrapped and take extra care of the furniture.
It was over 100 degrees since morning and they didn’t let the heat stop them.

They do it all without a complaint. No elevators on both ends and they pushed thru in the heat.
Totally and completely recommend this company.

Thank you

Shurik A.

Nov 5, 2021

I would highly recommend this moving service! John and his crew were available by phone and text prior, during and after the move. Communication is really important when you’re going through a stressful move. They arrived within their Point A window and delivered to Point B problem-free. The movers were power houses, they were so dedicated and just wouldn’t stop moving. I made them take a break because I was getting tired just watching them. I will use them again and suggest you give them a call if you’re needing to move. Thanks guys!

Marcus B.

Nov 5, 2021

This team did a great job with my recent move. The idea itself was overwhelming enough, but the way they handled everything put my mind at ease. They were very efficient with no safety risks. They also gave close care on my items. And their customer service was a major plus. I highly recommend this crew (Anthony, Alex, and Jun). Thank you, gents.

Emir T.

Nov 5, 2021

Antony, Sergei, and Jude helped us move today and were fantastic! Super efficient, strong workers who needed very little guidance. There was a slight miscommunication between the manager who booked us and the crew (suggest confirming the exact details of your job the day before), but didn’t hinder the day and was ultimately a non issue. They came fully equipped with high quality equipment and handled multiple staircases with ease. Would definitely hire again! One suggestion for the company would be to offer a quote based on the specifics of the project. We budgeted based on our own guess how long the move would take to complete and significantly underestimated (which I’m sure is common – we thought we were being conservative!) But absolutely no complaints about the speed and quality of work, thank you Best West!

Lauren B.

Nov 5, 2021

Excellent Movers- wasnt quite sure what to expect when I found them on Craigslist- under a different name, so that must be who books them with work.
They showed up on time.
Came in and assessed everything and got right to work.
Nevertheless, I booked 4 guys, so the process could go more efficiently and quicker. The process was definitely more efficient, but it took over 8 hrs to move a 2 bedroom apartment to a 2 bedroom apartment with an elevator.
The best part of the move was the clothing/wardrobe boxes.
AMAZING! I think it was truly the most efficient thing I have experienced in my over 6 moves in my adult life.
The guy in charge was great and he spoke the most English, but everyone was really cool, sweet and patient. I had almost everything packed up in boxes. I think they appreciated that. They took apart the big items (bed, dining table, etc). Wrapped up everything nicely. NOTHING was damaged, except my bookcase, I lost a few screws (but it was old). They had a system and it was perfectly executed.
I bought us lunch as we got tired mid day. I think they appreciated that too.
I have ZERO complaints, except they were pricey, but at my age, I’ve learned you get what you pay for. They are competitively priced, but provide you with what you need. Super professional too and also communicate well with you from the start.
Everyone was safe with masks, the truck was clean (I am SO OCD) and they were gracious! What more can you ask for? Great company; I would recommend again, but they need to offer a few discounts and not take as long, it felt like an entire work day! The good thing is, by 4pm, we were wrapping up and I had the rest of my day to unpack. Good work!

Tanda M.

Nov 5, 2021

My husband and I hired Best West Moving to move our daughter at the end of July from one apt. to another apt. during the pandemic in Los Angeles. After researching and speaking with a few companies we decided on Best West Moving and we are so thrilled we did. From the beginning Dan contacted me and sent a text message with lots of details of what they offer. I texted back with the ‘Point A’ address moving from to the ‘Point B’ address, moving to. We knew someone had already booked the morning time slot on July 31 so we had to take the afternoon time slot from 1p.m. – 3 p.m. I asked to have someone text me when the movers were on their way, that’s just what happened. The movers arrived with masks and gloves on and it was right around 1:00 p.m., right on time !! Our movers were Antony and Ahmed, two strong, well mannered young men who were very kind and fast at the same time, we were paying by the hour. My daughter didn’t have that much to move, but we still needed to hire movers. Antony & Ahmed wrapped my daughters antique tall chest, night stand, desk and large wall TV with blankets and shrink wrap, they were very professional ! The best decision we ever made was to hire Best West Moving. We will use them again and you will not be disappointed if you decide to hire them too. 🙂

Melinda S.

Nov 5, 2021

Best West just helped us move from Los Angeles to Arizona. These guys are the real deal. Constant communication from confirming our pick up a few days before, a call the morning of with an eta and calls while in route with an eta to our new home.  Our crew worked hard from the first box to the last and we had two 26′ trucks full!  Over 400 miles and nothing was broken, very impressive because items tend to shift during transport. I highly recommend this moving company.

Mark G.

Nov 5, 2021

If you want a fantastic job with a great rate then look no further! This service is quick, efficient and very professional. I cannot speak more highly of Antony and Ruslan. My family and I just moved to a new home and we needed a moving service as soon as possible. I contacted B.W.M and they were able to accommodate to the date we requested. Antony and Ruslan showed up with a truck and did an amazing job. We worried that Stair cases and tight turns might be an issue but Antony and ruslan had no difficulty figuring out a solution. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Christopher H.

Nov 5, 2021

Thank you Tima and Tim for moving me from my
3rd floor room to second floor apartment. They did it all within 3 hours and I had them stay extra to set up some of my furniture. They even fixed my coffee table so it’s in better condition. Moving is typically stressful but this was easy. Ty!

Mia K.

Nov 5, 2021

This moving company was fast, efficient, and well priced. Anthony and Mike were professional, careful with our belongings, and they did everything safely during this pandemic. I would highly recommend this moving service!

A B.

Nov 5, 2021

Honestly one of the best services I have received in awhile!!!

This review is a bit late, but I hired Best West Moving on May 13th to help me move all of my family’s belongings from an outside storage shed to an indoor Public Storage Unit. I explained to them what I needed done and gave them the zip codes of the starting and ending point. They were quick to give me a quote and told me all of the extra complimentary packaging items I could use.

Communication: Perfect! They were clear about their pricing, how the mileage works, confirming multiple times the date, time and location.

Service: They were prompt and on time! The two gentlemen who helped me were Antony & Mike. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic all workers are taking extra precautions and wearing both Mask and Gloves. They called 30 minutes before arrival but I missed the call. VERY polite, listened to all my instructions and made sure handle all of my belongings with care. They had some complimentary boxes I could use which was perfect. (There is a limit on how many free boxes they can give you.). They worked quickly but diligently to get all my stuff loaded onto the truck and unloaded into the storage unit. They work with a 3 hour min but we finished within 1hr and 45 mins!! The distance between locations was under 10 miles.

Payment: They accept various forms of payment which is awesome and give you a legitimate receipt. They accept card however they did not have their card reader on them. Their boss was willing to drive over with the card reader, but I opted to pay them via Cash App instead which went smoothly! If you’re not tech savvy and are old school let them know ahead of time that you will be paying with card and for them to bring their card reader.

Overall: I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received! Their rates were fair, the gentlemen worked fast but with care, clear communication, easy payment options and awesome complimentary perks. I had a lot of anxiety about this whole move situation since it was thrown at me last minute and I wasn’t prepared, however Best West Moving made this the most EASIEST and STRESS FREE day possible!!! 10/10 I would definitely hire them again.

Robin A.

Nov 5, 2021

Nick and Mark are absolutely incredible movers. We found them last minute and they showed up quickly after our original movers flaked. They got so much moved for us in 4 hours time and gave us a very fair unbeatable price. Nick and Mike are very nice and hard working. They moved our big coach over the railing three flights of stairs. We are moving out of state after many years of being in Los Angeles and they made an emotional move very easy. They are the best movers I ever had. Very easy to work with. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Thank you again Nick and Mike for helping us! God bless.

Canda'ce O.

Nov 5, 2021

Tim & Saken were amazing with my move. Took exactly 4 hours very precise, professional, on time and helpful. We’re careful with my items and even but my bed back together. Appreciate it guys!! Thank you! I would recommend again (plus they had the best rate)

Zolee G.

Nov 5, 2021

Antony and Mike helped my boss move out a Pod and then take some things to Goodwill and they were AWESOME. So helpful, respectful and efficient. We loved working with Best West because they were really easy to communicate with. Highly recommend!

Amy S.

Nov 5, 2021

I was really pleased that the movers arrived on time ready to work. They had gloves and mask on and got down to business right away. They had two stops and did everything really fast. Not only would I use them again I would recommend them to anyone .

Eric C.

Nov 5, 2021

Tim & Saken were amazing with my move. Took exactly 4 hours very precise, professional, on time and helpful. We’re careful with my items and even but my bed back together. Appreciate it guys!! Thank you! I would recommend again.

UPDATE: I had to make an emergency move and used this company again and still professional and done in a timely manor. Appreciate James & Nuni for their hard work. Thank you best west!

Zolee G.

Nov 5, 2021

We live in Oregon and we were looking for a reliable moving company. Got online and looked at some reviews that turned out to be exactly like the reviews said. They were awesome!! There are no words to say other than great,  respectable,fast , clean and very kind. They went way and above. Their prices were amazing. I wouldn’t think twice if you were looking for a moving service. You Would not be disappointed whatsoever. Anthony is a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. Thank you Anthony and your assistant. Definitely tip them well they’re worth it!!
Holly

Holly L.

Nov 5, 2021

Everything about the company was extremely professional.  I inquired for a quote online and the company responded back quickly.  We had some last minute changes the day before (adding another mover, changing the moving time, adding another apartment) and they were so accommodating. I would 100% recommend this company to everyone when considering movers.  The day of the move, the guys (we had 3) worked so quickly despite it being a hot day.  They worked all the way from 2pm to 8:30pm without any complaints (as they moved mine stuff into the truck, then my sisters stuff into my apt, then drove and moved my stuff into the house).  They made this move so easy we definitely made sure to tip them.  FYI, paying cash gives you a bit of a discount vs paying with card.

Rina N.

Nov 5, 2021

We are so pleased with the job they did. Adam and Nuni did our move out in Pasadena to our new place. They were hard workers and patient with us. They did not complain about our request to move our furniture to other rooms. And they also managed to put our furniture on the second floor. Their pricing was super affordable. I will definitely hire them in the future.

Juliana G.

Nov 5, 2021

Great experience with this company. I was hesitant to hire movers during this pandemic but didn’t really have a choice as I couldn’t get friends together to help me move. My movers wore masks and gloves which made me feel really comfortable. They took great care of my furniture and protected it so well for transporting. They used blankets and plastic wrap on all the big pieces which was great. Overall, great experience and I’m never moving myself again. So worth it to hire these guys. Thanks again!

Stephanie M.

Nov 5, 2021

Because it was for me the fist time to move just by myself, I had to have someone absolutely reliable.
3 guys, a chief and associates (one for move out, the other for move in) literally lived up to my expectation.
They came out at 8am sharp, and finished at 7pm.
The chief was always friendly, logical and flexible on the occasions, those associates just continued to work on without any sign of argument or idling but thinking how each subject supposed to be done.
Very good team!

One of the issues was bed, which was large and unable to go through the common size of door or hallway at apartment.
Surprisingly the Chief found out how to decompose it thoroughly without any instruction paper or that sort, but just with his own instinct.
Then needless to say reassembled perfectly.

I would highly recommend Dauren’s team for whatever moving occasions, especially for the one incl. a mission impossible, in the eyes of regular guys.

Masaru T.

Nov 5, 2021

Best West was so professional when moving me out of my apartment. They were very professional, courteous, and efficient. Every single piece of my furniture was properly covered and disassembled prior to getting on their truck. They are also the nicest guy.

I’d highly recommend them for any move.

Thank you Best West!

Maddie P.

Nov 5, 2021

I had a very smooth moving transition thanks to Tima and Alac. They arrived at a proper time, and not only they were fast, they were very caring with my stuff. Very professional people. I’ll definitely recommend to my friends if they need someone to help with their move.

Thamanatda M.

Nov 5, 2021

Rauan’s team is very professional,  friendly and quick service. They finished within 2 1/2 hours to move all my stuffs and assembled my bed also. If you need the moving service, highly recommend it!

Natalie H.

Nov 5, 2021

Thanks so much u guys are awesome very good moving and organized and took care of our stuff and kept out house clean thanks andy ushkun and saken u guys are awesome highly recommended!!

Chris A.

Nov 5, 2021

After a different company completely ghosted and didn’t show up to my appointment, these guys saved the day! They were on time, moved fast, and were superheroes! So thankful!

Laura J.

Nov 5, 2021

4 months prior my husband and I used Best West Moving and was thoroughly happy with their service that we decided to use them again. They were quick, efficient, and extremely helpful. Best West Moving has the best rates for quick service. My husband and I will definitely use them again if we need to move anything.

Monica B.

Nov 5, 2021

After searching for a moving company for a 1 bd move, I decided on Best West Moving. They had the best price and reviews. After a small hiccup in the morning (filming was wrapping up on my street where the movers were to park), things were ironed out and went smoothly there out. Andy & Anton were extremely professional and efficient! I would recommend them to any one. 🙂

Chrissy E.

Nov 5, 2021

Yuri and his team were amazing. They made our move easy and smooth. Yuri and his team showed up early and was ready to go. This was a plus in my eyes as I was eager to get things moving. We appreciate their efforts!

Aaron B.

Nov 5, 2021

I recommend using their services. They helped me move a few weeks ago. The only downside was one of the movers who was scheduled to help me had an emergency the morning of which delayed their arrival time and I didn’t find out until I reached out 20 mins past their arrival time to find out where they were.

The two guys that came to move my belongs were quick and efficient. Can’t remember their names, one was Japanese and the other was Latino but they both spoke in French I believe. Highly recommend them. Told them from the beginning I had somewhere to be and if they can finish in 3hrs. They worked hard and fast to make sure they made it within the requested time.

This company’s quote was probably the lowest out of all the company’s I inquired quotes from. The owner responds quickly which I appreciate. They also provided all the materials for the move – wrap, blankets, and tape for bigger furnitures. Overall, I had a great experience and will definitely consider using them again in the future.

Monica B.

Nov 5, 2021

Andy and Uchkun were amazing movers! Not only were they fast and efficient, but super friendly and accommodating!

They deserve a lot of praise! 🙂 Thank you for helping us move to our new place!

Esther B.

Nov 5, 2021

I don’t write a lot of reviews and it’s been a while since my last post but thought these guys deserved some praises. We got several quotes from local movers and they quoted us with the lowest price. They were great communicators prior to the move and we knew exactly when they were coming. They brought their own trucks and supplies as well. They even gave us some extra boxes. It was just two guys but we were impressed how they covered and wrapped our furnitures and how efficient they were loading and unloading our belongings. They were done in three hours. They were hard working professionals and got the job done quickly! I highly recommend them!

Joyce S.

Nov 5, 2021

They were very nice and efficient. They moved everything I asked them to and wrapped everything up  that needed to be. Can’t say anything bad about the experience!

Channing Victoria M.

Nov 5, 2021

We had a great experience with Best West Moving! Very easy to coordinate, super responsive, and very efficient. They came ready with boxes and plastic wrap, packed up everything quickly and carefully, and moved us with no issues. Highly recommend!!

Cory H.

Nov 5, 2021

I needed movers for a small project which is to move all my furniture from upstairs to downstairs because of a remodel.

I didn’t think the work will take long and bid our the project. I received several high bids and ultimately went with Beet Moving West. The owner Dauren was very friendly and easy to communicate with.

On the day if the move Rashid and Uchkun showed up to do the move. They were very easy to work with and did the job professionally. All my furniture and belongings were taken care of and wrapped.

I plan on using them again when my remodel is completed.

CP P.

Nov 5, 2021

Started with great communication about price, options, possible extras based on distance between places or extra if you have heavy items like a pullout couch or fridge. Then they confirmed the day before. The guys: Rashid, Yurii, Uchkun and Sake, were awesome. Fast. Personable. And if you’re not done packing, they wrap it up and put it the truck. But try to be done or it’s more time and hardship for you. And I don’t think anything is lost or broken. Totally the best moving experience I’ve had in the now 19 moves I’ve done.

Tepring P.

Nov 5, 2021

I am glad I hired best west moving as they did such a good a careful job of moving my furniture. They took the time to wrap everything with plastic so that nothing gets scratches or damage. I highly recommend their service.

Khanh Hoa T.

Nov 5, 2021

Best West moving company had a Great team of professional handling my move.
I would recommend them for any moving needs.

Ryan K.

Nov 5, 2021

Wow! I’m always moving every year & always so much issues with finding good movers!!! I was a bit concerned cause we are moving WHITE couches! Nurs & Ali did an incredible job at securing & protecting our new couches! Soooooo impressed! They were so quick and & efficient! Im beyond impressed! Highly skilled and made it look so easy ha ha ha and they both are super sweet & nice! Their energy is friendly and positive! I’m all about energy! Highly recommend!

Deanne M.

Nov 5, 2021

They were super responsive and accommodating. We were a little concerned that their 26 ft truck wouldn’t be able to make up the hill of the neighborhood we were moving stuff to but they did it. They were very quick and the price point was very good compared to other places. I highly recommend hiring this company to move your stuff.

Giney C.

Nov 5, 2021

I just had an excellent fast and easy moving experience with Rashid and Uchkhun from Best West Moving!  I decided to go with this company after reaching out to numerous different ones, as their prices were lower than other companies and the owner always responded super quickly to any inquiries. They were flexible about my scheduling, and arrived right on time. They had everything loaded in just a little over an hour, got to my destination quickly, and unloaded much faster than I even expected. They reassembled some items for me, placed everything in the appropriate locations, and were just overall incredibly kind and helpful. The whole process took about 4 hours and all of my items are now in my new home in perfect condition thanks to these guys !

caley t.

Nov 5, 2021

Due to life and holiday craziness, I didn’t start looking for a moving company until the day before I needed to move. After messaging a few movers recommended by yelp and finding them all to be fully booked, I was getting desperate. I am so, so glad I finally called Best West, they were super friendly and told me they had a move scheduled in the morning but could help me after so we scheduled an appointment for 1PM. They were truly lifesavers and their rates were great! The day of my move they called around 11 to let me know they were done and could come early if I wanted and I gladly accepted. I had scheduled 2 guys and a truck for 3 hours but a few extra guys swung by to help pack up the truck, making the loading process unbelievably fast! They were able to move me from a second floor apartment in Koreatown to a ground floor apartment in Alhambra in just over 2 hours. Rashid & Uchcun did the second half of my move from the truck into my new place and they were beyond fantastic. They took all of the stress and anxiety out of the moving process and I can’t thank them enough.

Courtney C.

Nov 5, 2021

Rashid and Uchcun did a great job for us. It was raining as well. We appreciate their help.

HH L.

Nov 5, 2021

I had a lovely experience using this company. They were prompt and clear when providing an estimate, and were professional and efficient when contracted. They were very transparent with their cost, and have very competitive affordable pricing. The two movers were careful and respectful of my possessions and very polite and friendly to work with. I would 100% recommend this company and would use them again on another move.

Susan S.

Nov 5, 2021

The team was on time, fully equipped, and got down to business once they were onsite.  They worked quickly, efficiently, and were clearly professionals who knew what they were doing.  The price I was quoted was fair and accurate.  I would recommend Best West for your next move and would use them again.

Josh A.

Nov 5, 2021

I’ve used other movers before and Best West Moving has been the best. Nurlan and Ali were on time and very courteous. They helped me with packing and were extra gentle with my furniture. I highly recommend them.

Rosy P.

Nov 5, 2021

I did my research and came across Best West Moving they were very helpful they responded minutes after I contacted them. I’m very happy that I chose this company because they got the job done quickly. Rashid and Uchkun were so helpful and friendly they handled all my belongings with care.

Ti A.

Nov 5, 2021

I had a really fast and precise move from Best West Moving. Dauren was really fast to get a quote, and my movers, Rashid and Uchkun were amazingly fast. They wrapped everything nicely, no damage. We were done in less than two hours and were great to work with. I would highly recommend again!

Meilani K.

Nov 5, 2021

I moved 11 times already but I wish I was familiar with this  moving company! Very professional movers, reliable and responsible. Very strong young gentleman who kept me calmed since my moving this time was extremely stressful: I sold my old house and had to move out but my new house was still in escrow! I was so surprised that they agreed to keep my stuff in the track  at their parking for 2 nIghts! All my stuff 26 ft track have been kept in the safe area and locked. And I loved how guys organized all my belongings like a very experienced and professional movers so impressive. Also, they treated me with a respect and were patient with me. I got lucky to find them otherwise I would probably had a nervous breakdown lol thanks guys you are the best! And my piano is safe!

Tatyana K.

Nov 5, 2021

I highly recommend  best west moving service Rasheed is very helpful and was able to help efficiently these guys are awesome and able to assist last minute!! Please give these guys a call if you need to move 5 stars all the way

Blake H.

Nov 5, 2021

Andy, Ushkun, Stas, and Saken did a great job helping us move. They did everything for us in a quick and seamless process. Worth the cost.

Shrineal P.

Nov 5, 2021

These guys were great, highly satisfied with their work. They were punctual and very professional with my move. Got the job done fast but were very careful while handling my belongings. Thank you so much for your great help. Oh and their prices are unbeatable, will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Sandra C.

Nov 5, 2021

This team was phenomenal! They helped me so much with organizing my move and made my storage look amazing. Price is excellent and everything is upfront. I will definitely used again!

Krys D.

Nov 5, 2021

Lian’s Team was prompt, professional, careful, friendly, and speedy. Everything you want from a moving crew.

Andrew B.

Nov 5, 2021

I hired Best West moving to move a large, heavy item upstairs in my house. Dauren was very responsive and prompt. They showed up at the promised time and were very professional and respectable throughout the whole move. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future.

Cliff L.

Nov 5, 2021

So glad I booked this company for my move. They were very fast and efficient and got straight to business. He gave an estimated time for arrival and showed up right on time.

The price was unbeatable and I definitely asked around. There were no hidden fees or anything unexpected. It was pretty straightforward and they definitely knew what they were doing.

Will definitely use again and recommend to my friends!!

Vanessa H.

Nov 5, 2021

This was the easiest move I’ve done.  The movers arrived on time and ready to work.  They were efficient, fast, no damages to any of my furniture and boxes, easy to work with, and super friendly.  The price was amazing and well worth the money.  I will definitely use them again for my next move.

Becky S.

Nov 5, 2021

I highly recommend these guys.  I’ll never move again with anyone else.  They hustled the whole time. We were constantly impressed with how careful they were with all the stuff we had.  Kind and positive attitudes.  It was a huge job too. We started at 8pm and worked until 1:30am.  We all tried to keep up woth them and help but they worked circles around us and insisted on carrying all the heavy stuff.   You won’t be disappointed.

Bradford J.

Nov 5, 2021

I absolutely love them from start to finish. They were fast and extremely professional with everything. They were also extremely friendly and will definitely be contacting them again if I ever need to. I had multiple fragile items and they moved them with ease and didn’t break any of them. 10/10 recommend.

Brandon malfoy

Nov 5, 2021

One of the best and professional people I have seen. They were efficient yet careful and meticulous. Also, they were very well coordinated and were great with communicating with me every step of the way. Saying that my luggage was very heavy and fragile, no items were damaged or misplaced in the progress. Highly recommend this company with moving your stuff.

Kim Christian

Nov 5, 2021

I highly recommend using these guys for a move. They handled my mom’s table carefully and she’s extremely picky about her stuff! The staff is very friendly and they’re in and out pretty fast. They also handled my PC and bed frame very well. My townhouse has 3 stories and they managed to move everything without a single complaint!

Best West definitely was WAY better than my other moving experiences. The other companies were careless and sloppy, but these guys were organized and quick. Sorry I don’t have any pictures, but my mom and I are very happy about the results!

Reagan Alcala

Nov 5, 2021

I was super stressed because I had to move out fast and was tight on the budget, but after passing on all these other overpriced moving companies, I tried calling Best West Moving, and a very kind and helpful man named Max helped me through the process of moving efficiently right away all at a doable price.

The moving team arrived pretty quickly and they were sure to wrap everything well, everything was well insulated and nothing broke! I was very thankful of how efficiently they worked. They were not just fast, but the quality was great. They put in a lot of care making sure that what left the house was in the same condition when I arrived at my new place.

I definitely recommend Best West Moving for people who would like to be with professional and kind workers, who get the job done quickly and safely at a good price.

Mirae Han

Nov 5, 2021

If you need a hand Best West is the place to look for. They are reliable and professional movers who are respectful of your belongings. Nothing was damaged or lost on moving day and they made the process much easier and not stressful.

Sharon Yoon

Nov 5, 2021

Honestly the company is great I love the pace of the workers and the people helping us out. I will 100% recommend this company for everyone who’s looking to move in the near future. Thanks for helping me and others out!

Golden Blob

Nov 5, 2021

I loved how quick and easy it was to discuss the pricing and the moving process with the staff, not only was it straightforward but it was very relieving to know there were no hidden fees or charges, everything was upfront and as is. All in all, the professionals at Best West did a great job and were quite efficient and concise in their services, Max and Jack made it a great experience, thank you!

Tigran Shahnazaryan

Nov 5, 2021

Was certainly impressed by their service, very professional and trustworthy. They made the burden of moving a lot less stressful for my family and I, which we greatly appreciate. I hope we don’t have to move any time soon, but if we do, Best West Moving will be the first to come to mind! 👍🏽

Jeyson G

Nov 5, 2021

This was my first time using this service and I must say it was a great experience. They were efficient in moving my items and was orderly. I had to get this done quickly so I am very glad they were able to accommodate to my schedule. I recommend.

Jeong-Min Hwang

Nov 5, 2021

I usually don’t write many reviews, but I called Best West Moving recently to help aid me in the moving process as I needed to move into a place for college. They were most importantly quick, and there wasn’t much hassle. Overall I would readily recommended Best West to anyone looking for movers.

Mitchell B.

Nov 5, 2021

All i can say is. Best moving company ever. Helped my parents alot. Everyone helped us polite and they were really nice. I recommend them 100%

zyro

Nov 5, 2021

Super helpful when I moved out! They were all really respectful and easy to work with. Everyone was cooperative, and got the job done well! 10/10 would recommend and would definitely do business with again in the future!

Hannah

Nov 5, 2021

Best West Moving had fantastic people working on my move. They’re work was quick and clean and was able to be done on short notice. The prices were very reasonable and the people were nice to work with. I highly recommend this moving company to anyone in search for a move

Kyle K Yim Films

Nov 5, 2021

The overall service from these guys is the best! Very polite and professional over the phone and in person, and the moving was done efficiently. They managed to move all my furniture without complications or damage. Would definitely recommend to anybody and everybody!! Especially if you can’t move everything yourself!!

Byron Torres

Nov 5, 2021

I wish I could leave more then 5 stars. Truly the service provided to me was amazing and at such a reasonable price for everything I had to move. They worked with my tight work schedule and made sure I was able to move on time to my new home. These guys are extremely amazing and I highly recommend them, I’ll be referring them to all my friends and I hope everyone can experience the amazing service I did. The customer assistance was great when deciding when to get all my stuff out and into my new house. Max was extremely helpful getting me scheduled and talking about pricing. I can’t imagine how I would’ve moved without Max’s help. All the people that were moving my stuff were extremely nice, they had a lively atmosphere and got done quickly I specifically remember a guy named Jack. He was super friendly and kept telling he’d make sure him and his guys would be done as soon as possible and I saw him working so fast to make sure they left before I had to leave for work. Truly an amazing company and amazing moving team! Thank you to Best West Moving for their amazing quality and service. I got all of my belongings moved and had no issue getting them moved thanks to this company! Thank you guys for everything you did for me at an amazing price!!!

Jonathan Gomez

Nov 5, 2021

When I called I was answered very politely and the man named Max helped me discuss the prices. Then after we discussed the prices and discussed a date, it was set. The workers came and moved my furniture and everything to my new apartment with my roommate. They are honestly the best in the west, thank you Best West Moving.

love nate

Nov 5, 2021

These guys did a great job and helped out an old man like me! They were really fast and super efficient, very respectful. I strongly suggest giving them a chance! I even gave them a 100$ tip.

Zack West

Nov 5, 2021

I initially had an issue regarding my move with this company but the owner reached out and resolved the issue.

Ashley Crisp

Nov 5, 2021

Jack and Alex were excellent! They did excellent work.

Eli Davidow

Nov 5, 2021

The move itself: Jack (pictured) and Alex did an excellent job moving me and my partner in Pasadena. We had plenty of boxes and heavy furniture, and they handled it all!

Customer service: I was able to call and text anyone throughout the process and get quick and direct answers at pretty much any time of day.

Resolving complications: Best West Moving had another job that ran late the night before our move, so they called to ask if they could delay our move from 8 am to 1 pm. There was a small issue for us with the delay: we needed them to pick up a fridge we were buying as part of the move, and the seller was only available in the morning. We asked Best West if they could just send one person to pick up the fridge in the morning, and they were happy to get it done. They did not charge us for picking up the fridge outside the hours of our move.

Sam Davidson

Nov 5, 2021

Amazing service, very efficient, professional and trustworthy. Highly recommend everything was moved safely with no damage even heavy and complicated furniture. Did it with ease and made moving hassle free Would 100% use these guys again!

James M. Hartje

Nov 5, 2021

Jack and his team were amazing. They were reliable and helpful. They took everything out my home and even wrapped it! They were also very nice and kind. 10/10 would recommend to everyone.

parveen bathla

Nov 5, 2021

Jack and his team were amazing. They took everything out and put it in there truck. They were really nice and kind and handled all of are things with care. 10/10 would recommend to everyone.

Sidharth Bathla

Nov 5, 2021

Jack and his guys did a good job moving promptly at a reasonable price! I would recommend them

Trevor Lee

Nov 5, 2021

Jack and his team help our family move from Culver City to Playa del Rey all in ONE DAY!!! They were very quick and efficiently. No damage or broken items and my OLEDs made it safe and sound to the new place. 100% recommend.

Glenn Enriquez

Nov 5, 2021

Jack was amazing during our move and so observant and respectful of Covid safety and procedures. He and his team were super quick, careful, respectful, professional and reliable. They got our whole move out of our family of four, two bedroom condo easily and effortlessly.

Julia Garro

Nov 5, 2021

THEY DEFINITELY ARE THE BEST IN THE WEST , THANK YOU BEST WEST MOVING FOR MOVING MY BIG GLASS DINER TABLE AND NOT BREAKING IT. I know my marble table was big and heavy as well and Doran and his best west moving moved These extremely heavy item 5 flight of stairs without breaking them. I highly recommend best west moving to everyone and anyone that needs and wants professionals movers.

Elizabeth Caldwell

Nov 5, 2021

Easy to book and really worked with my schedule. The movers did their work efficiently and in a timely fashion. Overall, really great service a huge source of help. Wouldn’t have been able to do it without them.

Joshua Bramon

Nov 5, 2021

I hired this service for a 3 story 5 bedroom townhouse with antique furniture. The workers, Gadi and John did an outstanding job with taking care of what was there. From packing to unpacking, they were polite, hardworking, and quick to complete their job. Can’t highly recommend them.

Juhgonzoo

Nov 5, 2021

If I could put some stars out of 5 I would. Best was moving Company did an amazing and professional work With my items that needed to be move And they were not light items. Not Only where my items Fragile but they were also very heavy. And the team that Doran gave Me where very professional And hard working. My items arrive Without any damages And were very fast to finish my move.thank you guys.

Jorge Rivera

Nov 5, 2021

This review is long overdue. I’ve worked with this company many many times but for my clients, I’m a realtor, and for myself. The owner Doran is amazing and his entire team is in that same leadership style where the customers needs come first. Thank you foe your continued excellence.

Lady D

Nov 5, 2021

Jamal Nobel

Nov 5, 2021

Im a professional mover of 36 years. I hired these guys to help me load up a trailer while in Pasadena. Had a good crew, they were professional and on time. Owner personally responded to my issues and made sure everything was right.

Marc Abrams

Nov 5, 2021

Best West Movers & Company is definitely one of the best services out there that I’ve had personal experience with. Their service is 5-star and I really appreciate all their help.

Johnnie Hernandez

Nov 5, 2021

Great company with great people.
Price was very reasonable, they are honest and hard working.
Had the pleasure of having Anthony and another really nice guy move us. Everything was great. Love these guys.

Sam Benjamin

Nov 5, 2021

Excellent service and friendly team of 4. Respectful and CDC/Covid-19 compliant with masks on at all times. Very efficient packing, wrapping, loading and unloading. Appreciated giving me a last minute reservation when no other moving company would help me for two weeks. Very responsive and great tracking system app for their arrival and completion. I will use them again and highly recommend.

Manuel Loya

Nov 5, 2021

Used Best west to move from North Hollywood to Las Vegas. The movers James and Gin (sp?) were professional, friendly, & stronger than they looked! They moved my one bedroom perfectly, not one broken item! The arrived on time, and even my landlord asked for their info. I have several friends fleeing California and they plan on calling them for a quote.

Denis Donohue

Nov 5, 2021

Marcus Bjorklund

Nov 5, 2021

I had a move this morning that was professional, courteous and most importantly on time. I called several days ago to gather a quote and it was spot on!. The crew left me a text the day prior to confirm which was really good, including the arrival time and confirmation of the two addresses, origin and destination. On moving day, the team had all of the necessary supplies and included an official form with breakdown. Great job to Anthony.

Simon Lau

Nov 5, 2021

We had a great experience with Best West. Their crew was on time, professional, and diligent. Our move felt so much easier with their help. Highly recommend.

Hannah DeWit

Nov 5, 2021

Best movers ever! Great moving experience! They were on time, wore masks whole time, and they were so fast and helpful! I had a very large amount of stuff, including furniture, clothes, rugs, TVs, etc, and they had special boxes and wrapping equipment for everything. I would highly recommend them to anyone moving during Covid19 (or at any time). On the way to drop off we stop by furniture store at no extra charge. I’ve got an amazing picture.

Zhola Z

Nov 5, 2021

Truly exceptional services provided by BestWest !!! I cant be happier I have decided to go with this company because they really know what they are doing, from customer service to the actual workers who were so careful and fast at the same time with all of my belongings. Will recommend for anybody ! Great job guys !

Michael

Nov 5, 2021

Jack and his team help our family move from Culver City to Playa del Rey all in ONE DAY!!! They were very quick and efficiently. No damage or broken items and my OLEDs made it safe and sound to the new place. 100% recommend.

Glenn E.

Nov 5, 2021

Jack! Good guys, professional, good protection, on time, and delivered everything in one piece

Griffin F.

Nov 5, 2021

These guys are great! My friend recommended them to me after her move. I had to book very quickly at the end of the month (booking for literally the next day) and the quote they gave was far lower than any competitor. They arrived with a huge truck and plenty of extra storage boxes, furniture pads, shrink wrap, etc. All at no extra charge. The two guys that helped me were very nice and efficient and did an excellent, safe job packing and unpacking everything. Would highly recommend!

Max W.

Nov 5, 2021

Huge shoutout to Artim and John, they were great, careful, and fast! This is the second time I’ve used Best West Moving. They are affordable, wrap everything up very carefully and bring extra boxes (even with hanging racks for clothes). This time, for my one bedroom (complete living room, bathroom, kitchen, and bedroom sets) they got everything loaded and unloaded in 3 hours. I 100% recommend using them if you are in the LA area, and I will continue using them in the future.

Cody H.

Nov 5, 2021

The move itself: Jack and Alex did an excellent job moving me and my partner in Pasadena. We had plenty of boxes and heavy furniture, and they handled it all!

Customer service: I was able to call and text anyone throughout the process and get quick and direct answers at pretty much any time of day.

Resolving complications: Best West Moving had another job that ran late the night before our move, so they called to ask if they could delay our move from 8 am to 1 pm. There was a small issue for us with the delay: we needed them to pick up a fridge we were buying as part of the move, and the seller was only available in the morning. We asked Best West if they could just send one person to pick up the fridge in the morning, and they were happy to get it done. They did not charge us for picking up the fridge outside the hours of our move.

Sam D.

Nov 5, 2021

Amazing service, very efficient, professional and trustworthy. Highly recommend everything was moved safely with no damage even heavy and complicated furniture. Did it with ease and made moving hassle free Would 100% use these guys again!

James H.

Nov 5, 2021

I want to thank BEST WEST MOVING for the Amazing move they did for me from my 5 bedroom house in Costa Mesa and packed everything very well that not single item broke.if I could give 7 stars to best west moving i definitely would.I have to add that the foreman Juvel and his team were very respectful and very highly proffesional.

Juvel M.

Nov 5, 2021

Thank you Best West Moving! Jack was great, very respectful and a genuine professional mover. Him and his team worked very hard when moving me and my wife 30 miles away into our new home. All of our items were moved with no damages, the job was done quickly and the price was more than fair. Thank you again for your hard work and definitely recommend this company to anyone reading my review. Cheers!

Gary K.

Nov 5, 2021

Best movers we’ve ever used. Dan and his team are amazing. Everything was packaged and moved with care. Will definitely use them again!

Frank M.

Nov 5, 2021

Showed up on time, took apart cubicles, put em back together, lots of steps, all with a smile. Moved an entire office out of my house — great movers. Jake and his crew were terrific. I’ll use again– thanks!

Roger B.

Nov 5, 2021

Our original movers didn’t show up, and best west movers were able to find a crew same day and move us quickly and efficiently.

Lee and his crew gave us excellent service and we would highly recommend and would use them again.

Jamie L.

Nov 5, 2021

Great job moving my stuff from storage into my new office. Couch did not fit in the elevator so Lee And Tony had to carry it up 5 flights of stairs and take the legs off in order to get it in.  Success! Would hire them again.

Tina N.

Nov 5, 2021

Dan and Eugene just completed our move and everything was perfect. They worked hard, took extra care with our things and had a great attitude. Would highly recommend these guys for any move large or small. They did our 5 bedroom house on time and with first class service and care. Really appreciate it guys!

H R.

Nov 5, 2021

Worked with Lee and Wilson. Super friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend using this company for anyone moving in Los Angeles.

Scott S.

Nov 5, 2021

Great moving company! Very friendly and careful with all furniture. No damage , quick response time and quick move !

Clarissa T.

Nov 5, 2021

This review is long overdue!

My husband and I rented a truck for our cross-country move, but needed professionals to pack it.
I called 4 different businesses, and Best West Moving had the best prices, as well as being professional and genuinely friendly. (Other companies also would not pack up a truck that wasn’t theirs.)
Lee and Tony worked fast and efficiently, and were able to fit all of our stuff in the relatively small truck.
We drove for 5 days to our new home, and nothing was damaged or broken!
I would highly recommend Best West Moving!

J. E.

Nov 5, 2021

I’ve used best West moving three times now. Dauren’s communication is the best! Balto and Dan were great! On time, quick, helpful and really friendly! I will definitely use them again and again!

Jennifer M.

Nov 5, 2021

This is the second time now that we’ve used best west moving! Dauren, the owner, was very communicative.

Unfortunately, the movers were booked in the morning and there was a snag with their other client, which made them about 3 hours late to arrive to our home. However, Dauren made sure to call us and communicate the delay. He also came by to drop off boxes (at no charge) so that we could get a head start on packing while we were waiting for our two movers to arrive.

Once the movers (Antony + one other) came, they were ready to get to work, even though they had been moving all day already.

Our daily appreciated how quickly they were in moving, and also how careful they were with our belongings.

Though there were a few scuffles this time, we would definitely use them again!

Jennifer M.

Nov 5, 2021

Dan and Eugene were my movers and they were worth every dollar!! They showed up a little earlier than scheduled which  was nice and got straight to work. They are extremely efficient and both loved my dogs which is always a bonus. I don’t plan on moving soon but if I do I would call them again

Roy P.

Nov 5, 2021

Dan and his team were amazing! They were efficient, great communication, very helpful, very nice team! Highly recommend! I’m actually recommending them to my neighbor who is moving soon. Thanks so much for the help!

5/31 Update – I hired them again for my mom’s move this past weekend. It was another team this time, but again, we were very pleased with the service! My mom and stepdad really appreciated the awesome help!

Renina E.

Nov 5, 2021

Was helped on my one bedroom move by Lee and Jon. They were courteous, professional, and efficient. They handled several large furniture items skillfully, put everything in its place (even unlabeled boxes), and even took apart and put together my bed frame. Would absolutely recommend!

Joseph D.

Nov 5, 2021

I had a complicated move to begin with but when I reached out to Best WEST MOVING they asked me about my items and I did let them know I really needed a professional moving crew because I have heavy,valuable and expensive furniture from my sofa’s to my antique all glass dinner table.The day of my move I got a 30 minutes ahead call from Doran letting me know Lee,one of he’s most professional and experienced mover was on his way with the moving crew.Lee got to my loading point right on time. We took a walk through and I know it was a good distance from my condo to the truck  but I honestly didn’t mind how long it took like I let Mr. Lee know as long as all my belongings were wrapped well and taken care of without any DAMAGES . WOW I Was astonished by the way this team worked very professionally and didn’t stop until they finally finished unloading in my new home.BEST WEST MOVING by far has one of the greatest most professional team in moving!!

Jorge R.

Nov 5, 2021

Firstly and foremost I have give a huge thank you to best west moving and movers for taking the stress and headache of moving and making it such a good experience by being so professional,productive and positive through out all the belongings I have that didn’t expect to get it done with in a day time frame but I have to admit I’m impressed with Lee and his moving crew. I appreciate Doran giving me an extra guy for my 4 bedroom home that needed packing and moving for a low cost that makes me appreciate this company and will be getting business back from me anytime I have anything to be moved. From the start to finish they worked hard and were very respectful and friendly always offering help with my valuables. Highly recommend BEST WEST MOVING for any and every moving job!!

Wilson A.

Nov 5, 2021

Excellent! I was so worried about my move but Lee and Eduardo made it as simple as possible. They were on time and incredibly efficient! A friend recommended I use Best West and I understand why, best moving experience I’ve ever had. I’d highly recommend them to anyone!

Kamilah S.

Nov 5, 2021

Really great efficient guys. John and his team arrived on time and worked efficiently while wearing masks. They moved some super heavy furniture and delivered it to our new home in perfect shape. They worked from 8:00 am until 10:30 pm, beginning in LA and ending in San Diego. I know they drove home after. I’d recommend them again!

Dan E.

Nov 5, 2021